

SMHS Student Council 2019 - 2020

Student Body Officers

Kaelyn Harris Student Body President

Kylie Keigher Student Body Vice President

Haven Wray Student Body Treasurer

Michael Robbins Student Body Secretary

Commissioners

Tatum Tan Historian

Noelle Hammond/Tatum Jeager

Carson Birt/Lorenzo Nicolia Assembly Commissioners

Publicity Commissioner

Emily Flory/Keegan Burris

Video Commissioners

Emily Tarver

Service Commissioner

Paige Harmann Member at Large

Class Officers

Senior Class

Nicole Campillo

Easton Muller

Josie Ballalatak

Treasurer

Class of 2018

President

Matt Johnson

Vice President

Ava Ordog

Senator

Malia Wong

Senator

Iunior Class

Kira Freid

Secretary

Karina Maccano

Korey Williams

Treasurer

Class of 2019

President

Vice President

Randi Bingham

Rylan Webb Secretary

Grace Flory Senator

Senator

Sophomore Class Class of 2020

Adam Smart

Dylan Totherow

Connor Adams

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Riley Coons

Jilly Freid

Kahlia Lemmon

Gerardo Valenzuela

Secretary

Senator

Senator

Senator

Freshman Class **Class of 2021**

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

Senator

Faculty Advisors

Mrs. Arkin Student Council

Mr. Rizer Senior Class Mrs. Schutte Junior Class

Ms. Roddy Sophomore Class

Mrs. Berge Freshmen Class